CRMC Contacts



Gordon Russell Picture
Gordon Russell
John Davidson Picture
John Davidson
Vice Chairman & Solo Classic Eligibility
Ian Johnson Picture
Ian Johnson
Vice Chairman & Sidecar Eligibility
Tony Finch Picture
Tony Finch
Ron Hart Picture
Ron Hart
Solo Post Classic Eligibility
Simon Walsh Picture
Simon Walsh
PR and Media
Mark George Picture
Mark George
Webmaster & Sponsorship
Dave Grigson Picture
Dave Grigson
Post Classic Grand Prix and Production Eligibility
Sally Russell Picture
Sally Russell
Club Secretary
Ann Mallett Picture
Ann Mallett
Chief Marshal
Ben Robinson Picture
Ben Robinson
Social Media
Anji Yardley Picture
Anji Yardley
Race Entries & Membership Secretary

Non-Committee Positions

Jono Yardley Picture
Jono Yardley
Open Megga Editor
Pete Morris Picture
Pete Morris
CRMC Photographer, PJM Photography
Graham Lawlor Picture
Graham Lawlor
Gordon Thorpe Picture
Gordon Thorpe
Chief Technical Officer