2023 Championship winning bike 

2023 Winner 
Joe Woodward, Kawasaki ZXR400 
2023 Class Sponsor 

Eligibility Rules Class 8m: 

Pages 25-26 of 2024 Eligibility Booklet 

Number Board Details 

Class 8M Number boards: 
400cc machines, 4-strokes 
Blue background, white numbers 
Class 8M Number boards: 
250cc machines, 2-strokes 
Green background, white numbers 

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: 

Andy Pike Tel: 07717 573433 

Class Representative 

Examples of machines eligible or already registered 

Harley-Davidson RR250 

Ringhini (350) 

Harris TZ (250/350) 

Rob North Yamaha TZ350 

Maxton TZ (250/250) 

Spondon TZ (250/350) 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings