2023 Championship winning bike 

2023 Winner 
Joe Barton, Kawasaki Z1260cc 
2023 Class Sponsor 

Eligibility Rules Class 8a: 

Pages 18-22 & 26-28 of 2024 Eligibility Booklet 

Number Board Details 

Class 8a Number boards: 
Red background, white numbers 

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: 

Andy Pike Tel: 07717 573433 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings