2023 Championship winning bike 

2023 Winner 
Daniel Jarman, Honda 250 K4 
2023 Class Sponsor 
Optical Express 

Eligibility Rules Class 3a: 

Pages 11-12 of 2024 Eligibility Booklet 

Number Board Details 

Class 3a Number boards: 
Green background, white numbers 

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: 

John Davidson Tel: 07771177788 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings