Class 9b - Post Classic Grand Prix Solos Up to 350cc Rider 55yrs or over

(Click to go back to CRMC Racing Directory)

2020 Championship winning bike: Gourlay Yamaha TZ G (350)

Race numbers and background

White numbers on Blue background

Eligibility Rules Class 9b: Pages 12-13 of 2021 Eligibility Booklet

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: Dave Grigson Tel 07919 686326 e-mail

Class Representative: 

Examples of machines eligible or already registered

Harley-Davidson RR250
Harris TZ (250/350)
Maxton TZ (250/250)
Ringhini (350)
Rob North Yamaha TZ350
Spondon TZ (250/350)
Yamaha TZ (250/350)