Class 2a - Classic Four Strokes up to 200cc

(Click to go back to CRMC Racing Directory)

2020 Championship winning bike: Honda CB125 (200)

Race numbers and background
White numbers on Green background (see below)

Eligibility Rules Class 2a: Pages 9-10 of 2021 Eligibility Booklet

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: John Davidson Tel 01142 873885 e-mail -

Class Representative: Peter Henwood

Examples of machines eligible or already registered
Aermacchi 200 (200)
Ducati Elite (200)
Honda CB125 (200)
Honda CB160 (160)
Honda CB175 (175)
Morini Tressette (175)
Rickman Honda (200)
Triumph Tiger Cub (200)