Class 1a Sidecars

(Click to go back to CRMC Racing Directory)

2020 Championship winning bike: Mead Yamaha (750)

Race numbers and background
White numbers on Red background (see below)

Eligibility Rules Sidecars Class 1a: Pages 27-30 of 2021 Eligibility Booklet

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: Ian Johnson Tel 07889 731150 e-mail -

Class Representative: Ian Johnson

Examples of machines eligible or already registered
Triumph 750
MRE Yamaha 750
BSA A70 750
Triumph T140 750
MRE Norton Commando 750
Windle BSA 750
BMR R75 750