« Back to news

Welcome our new CRMC Chairman and committee

Welcome Andy Pike as the new CRMC Chairman!

After an excellent AGM where we said a fond farewell to Gordon and Sally Russell, who have retied from the CRMC committee after a solid 20+ year commitment, at the post-AGM committee meeting, we welcomed three new committee members - Keith Miller, Nick Taylor and Della Bufton - and voted-in Andy Pike as the new CRMC Chairman.





















We'll get a full AGM & dinner dance report postGordon and Sally Russell retiring from CRMCed in the next few days, but in the meantime and whilst Andy gets his feet under the table, the new Eligibility Rules for 2024 have been published in the Library pages, along with a revamped Eligibility Application form for Post Classic machines.



More news and a report to follow soon! 

Full more photos from the trophy presentation, go to the PJM-Photography website



Gordon & Sally Russell receiving flowers and gift