« Back to news

CRMC Trophy Winners 2019

CRMC Championship Winners 2019

All the hard work during the year is recognised with all our winners receiving their trophies! For pictures of the presentations by our official photographer Pete Morris, click to visit PJM Photography 

Click here for a list of all the CRMC Championship Winners CRMC Trophy Winners 2019


CRMC Race of the Year Winners 2019

Click here for a list of all the CRMC Race of the Year Winners 


CRMC Committee Trophies 2019 - including the CRMC Solo & Sidecar Racers of the Year!

Pictured here is Lee Hodge receiving his trophy for the CRMC Classic Racer of the Year

CRMC 2019 Racers of the Year - Lee Hodge

from CRMC founder Alan Cathcart.

Here is the full list of all the winners: 

Committee Trophies  
Lodge Brothers Trophy Mark Handley
(Nominated by J Lodge)  
Rear of the Year Mark Handley
(Nominated by the CRMC Marshals)  
Micky Gray Sidecar Trophy Jack Gristwood
(Nominated by CRMC NW Kent Section)  
Micky Gray Goldstar Trophy Andy Pike
(Nominated by Graham Lawlor)  
Paris Soir Cup Frank Lemstra
(Best Performance by an overseas member)  
Daytona Trophy Alex Sinclair
(Best performance overseas by CRMC member)  
Mick Collins Trophy Peter Heartfield
(Achievement beyond all odds)  
Cathcart Trophy Jono Yardley
(Non-Committee Member)  
Chairman's Cup John Davidson
(Nominated by current Chairman)  
Commentators Cup Alex Sinclair
(Nominated by Graham Lawlor)  
Bob Anderson Memorial Trophy Dean Edwards
(Clubman of the Year)  
Stella Cathcart Trophy  Graham Ashley
(Best Novice)  
Doug Jones Trophy Oliver Bingham
(Best Young Rider)  
Classic Sidecar Racers of the Year Doug & Andy Street
(Nominated by CRMC Committee)  
Classic Racer of the Year Lee Hodge
(Nominated by CRMC Committee)