The RAFMSA Classic Racing Motorcycle Team are clear for take off and the 2107 race season.  
The RAFMSA Classic Racing Team continues to grow and for 2017 has a strengthened team comprising eleven riders and sixteen machines. Some of the team took time out for a pre season photoshoot at RAF Waddington in front of an aviation Classic, Avro Vulcan XM607, that saw active service in the Falklands War.  
All the bikes are turned out in a light blue with red stripe livery and concentrate on the Post Classic 125, 250 air cooled and 500cc air cooled classes. 
Team members are Symon Woodward, Andy Green, Chris Bartlett, Shaun Houston, James Dickinson, Mick Rudd, Dave Bond, Tom Flynn, Gavin Higgs, Ian Ridley & Simon Allen. 
Tagged as: Race News
Share this post:

Leave a comment: 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings