Class 4c - Classic 4 Stroke Twin & Multi Cylinder Solos Up to 350cc

(Click to go back to CRMC Racing Directory)

2020 Championship winning bike: Davies Motorsport CB350 Honda (350)

Race numbers and background
White numbers on Blue background (see below)

Eligibility Rules Class 4c: Pages 8-10 of 2021 Eligibility Booklet

Eligibility & Championship Co-ordinator: John Davidson Tel 01142 873885 e-mail -

Class Representative: 

Examples of machines eligible or already registered
Drixton Honda (350)
Honda CB350 K0 - K4 (350)
Honda CB350/4 (350)
Honda CB77 (305)
Honda CR77 (305)
MV 350B (350)
TAB Honda CB350 (350)
Triumph T90